Posted on

gyo seedbank phone number

Not a bad seedbank. Most orders were good, last one had 50% duds. Might buy again.

GYO Seedbank esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas – que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 3 opiniones de usuarios.

GYO Seed Bank – Lets see. placed order 26 Apr. 2019 for 7 different strains totaling $299.62 including shipping, handling and "additional" fees (?) , paid with VISA debit, processed the same day by "Payofix", checked bank statement payment was processed and went through (heres one to worry about) Lagos, Nigeria. Same day 26 Apr., receive message via e-mail from "Orla", requesting " As this is your first order with us, could you please provide a screenshot of the transaction as it appears on your online bank statement? You may black out or blur any transactional information that you do not wish to share." I oblige and send screen shot. Receive message from "Orla" saying "Thank-you; your goods will be despatched as soon as possible." 03 May 2019, decide to see the status of my order. as I have not received a tracking number (paid for), only to discover my order still indicates "Processing", I generate an inquiry ticket as to whats going on with my purchase. 08 May 2019 receive e-mail from "Molly" stating "Please accept our sincere apologies for the late response. Unfortunately, there was a tech error in our support portal and we have received your message only recently." I check the status of my order to see it went from "Processing" to "Complete", check my e-mail, still no tracking number. I generate another inquiry ticket requesting a tracking number, and received this from "The team at GYO Seedbank" – "Thank you for your email about tracking your order. You can find all the relevant information on this by clicking here." The "clicking here" took me to a web site called "Aftership", where I tried two reference numbers to my order, one my order number, two my shipment number, both are non existent, (meanwhile as this is going on I placed other orders with other seed banks MSNL, Attitude, Herbies, Oregon Elite totaling all together $1200.00 including shipping and received them in 7 to 10 days) I generate another ticket, informing them that neither shipping or order number are working on "Aftership", I get a response from "Molly" – "We apologize for the confusion. The shipment number is not the tracking one. We will clarify your tracking details with our warehouse and get back to you as soon as possible." So I start to worry, and think this was a bad decision to go with GYO, generate another ticket, to let them know my concerns, and to either send the product or refund my money, in addition to letting them know, this seems like a scam. I receive this from "Molly" – "We truly understand your concern. Please be assured that there are no reasons for us to scam you as it, obviously, would hurt the business we are running for years. Your order has been dispatched on the 4th May, but unfortunately, we did not receive the tracking number for your package from the mail service. We are working on this issue and awaiting a reply from USPS. We will contact you immediately once we receive any updates regarding the issue." followed a few days later with "We are very sorry for the confusion. However, we are still awaiting a response from the USPS. Once we receive the reply from them we will immediately contact you." then by, "The USPS finally sent us a reply. Unfortunately, they do not provide tracking shipping service to Guam. We apologize for the inconvenience. Your order has been dispatched on the 4th May and delivery usually takes about 2-3 weeks." You smell that? Thats right a giant pile of bullshit!! I recall paying for a tracking number and a text alert (paid for), and any U.S. citizen that has ever used the USPS, knows when you request Priority or Express shipment, what do you get? Thats right a TRACKING NUMBER. So from here on, I really start to worry. Then I get this from "Molly" – "Please accept our sincere apologies but international mail is often subjected to unexpected delays, delays that are totally beyond our control. We kindly ask you allow up to 30 working/business days** for your package to arrive. If your goods have been ordered with an insured tariff we will always resend after this 30-day period, should you require us to do so. Please use this service (a U.K. work calendar) to count the delivery period and contact us on the last day if you are still not in receipt of your goods.

Ordered one seed from GYO, germd really quick, really excited for my first grow, will be ordering from them again.

GYO seedbank is a privately-owned online cannabis retailer store that commenced operation on October 2015. Its management team and subsectors boast of over 20 years of industry experience in the cannabis sector, so it’s safe to say that they are no newcomers to the industry. GYO seedbank is an acronym which means (Grow your Own) Seedbank, which lies at the heart of what GYO seedbank stands for, which is to empower every cannabis user, either for recreational or medical use, to be able to grow and harvest their favourite cannabis strain from seeds successfully. An expert in the cannabis industry, GYO seedbank offers its customers and affiliates, innovative, tailored solutions and concepts, targeted towards independence and freedom.
Customers have the option of getting both single seed pack, or the breeders pack when logged to the site. Also, GYO gives its customers a transparent on-site price comparison of all its packages, so you know which package is best suited for your needs. Taking it forward, GYO rewards its loyal customers and members with loyalty membership rewards schemes, which is referred to as the Eucalyptus loyalty points scheme.
The site is built with the latest web 2.0 technology, suitable for online selling and customer interaction. Customers have the option to interact and find out any information at any buying stage in their ordering process.
GYO seedbank approach to online seed sale and distribution is unique, and its home to over 2500 cannabis strains and seed growing from over 80 reputable breeders from around the World.
We can confidently say that GYO seedbank brings revolution to the online cannabis seed and breeder’s community. Housing only the best strains of cannabis seeds and making online seed shopping and distribution seamless.
GYO seedbank runs a 24-hour customer support network, which is trusted and reliable. Response to email inquiry is within 24 hours or less, excepts for weekends or holidays. Also, customers have access to the live chat feature available on the website dashboard and can receive answers to inquiries in real-time without waiting and flickering. The online chat is open 16 hours, Monday through Friday, and 4 hours on Saturday morning, respectively.
Whether you are looking for any Sativa, Indica, or Ruderalis seed strains, you can get them all on GYO seedbank, not forgetting Hybrid strains, which can also be obtained from the platform, all from various breeders from across the World.

While GYO seedbank distributes and sells marijuana seeds and accessories to any location in the World, it is physically located in the UK and Spain.

High Times Top 10 Seed Banks

As shown above, GYO seedbank is not just an online marijuana seedbank out to have a share in the lush cannabis market, but a company to ensure that the future and progress of the cannabis industry is preserved by the distribution and maintenance of quality cannabis seeds for today and the future.

All shopping within the GYO seedbank official website (www.gyo.green) is secured. Here are some steps to show you how.
#1 While shopping within the GYO website, a padlock will be seen at the bottom right of the page to indicate that you’re in a secure mode. Ensure that this padlock is always visible when sensitive information is being entered on the site, which includes personal information and payment details.
#2 All details entered in secure mode are encrypted as an added security measure.
#3 Also, advanced encryption is used to safeguard payment details like card details and other payment details relevant to your shopping.
#4 GYO uses an SSL (Secure Socket Layer) for every order placed on its official website, which ensures that all personal information entered on the site is saved from hackers and pilfering.
#5 Card details are requested for every purchase. And must be provided before a purchase can be processed.
#6 A three-digit card signatory code is required before every order is placed, ensuring that you or any other intruder do not misuse your card.
#7 As a preventive measure, it is advised to shut down your browser after every purchase, mostly when done on a PC or a MAC. This will ensure that all sensitive information stored temporarily in cookies from any other sites is deleted, and no intruder can have access to your data.

Delivery times vary depending upon where you’re located. As a general guideline, the following estimated delivery times apply:
As stated above, GYO delivery time is dependent on a lot of factors, which include your location and mailing service used. Here is general listing stating the delivery time of varied locations
Shipping time/duration
Delivery to anywhere in the World – 7 to 10 days
Delivery to European Countries – 3 to 7 days
Delivery to anywhere in the UK – 3 to 5 days
Note that these time variables are not fixed and is subject to external influences, which include mail carriers and sometimes weather.
All mailing carriers have up to 30 days to deliver your item; while this occurs rarely, you should wait the whole 30 days before you report your item missing or not delivered.

I ordered 10 auto flower seeds from GYO. It took almost 3 months to get my order, and all 10 of the seeds were duds they refused to give any money back. And they have stopped responding to my emails. I normally order from seedsman.com, but they only accept bitcoin now. I guess I’ll just have to start buying that, worst experience ever they were also supposed to be good outdoor growing auto flowers and They were all junk I’ve been growing for 20 years so it’s not a novice mistake just a garbage company with garbage product and I’m out over $100

I ordered from GYO last year and what a mistake! The seeds were inferior, germination was 60% and of those that grew some were stunted. After complaining they sent 5 more seeds which had 60% germination and two stunted. This company is just a middleman with little knowledge of what they sell. I would never buy from them again.

Do not buy from this company seeds are duds and they will not refund

I would give 0 stars first germination rate is horrible but expected when seeds are white n tiny but u think they care nope they give u points that are useless especially if they change there website n name to homegrown and the points that u earned from 2 large orders cuz didnt learn after first consider gone and wont reply to u oh n new site there using is gunna rip people off even worse cuz prices are 10x higher so feel bad for people that fall for that n get nothing for there money or tiny white no germinating seeds

If you can't get your beans to sprout you are doing it wrong, GYO supplied me with seeds according to the breeders I selected. First 3 didn't sprout but germinated easily because I planted them inside a terranium, second try I took them out of the terrarium and they came up within 24 hours. I recommend you ensure that you have a combination of heat, air flow and a strong High Intensity Discharge CMH or HPS to try germinate your seeds, pointy tip up and about 1.5 cms deep in your medium if you are still having issues.

Many Dud seeds and those that did germ and grow eventually hermed. Bad genetics.